ADVANTAGE INSPECTION works with the Best Real Estate Agents on the Planet!  Below you will find the top professionals in the state.  Please call, ask questions, references, past clients, years in business…  You will not find a better group of professionals to support, help, represent you and your family.     

Dave Park

Advantage Inspection

Ashley Gronewald

Ashley Gronewald

Real Estate Agent

919.633.4760
ashley@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Hannah Chan

Hannah Chan

Real Estate Agent

919.651.0544
hannah@raleighcaryrealty.com
www.caryraleighrealty.com
Marti Hampton

Marti Hampton

Real Estate Agent

919.610.7710
marti@martihampton.com
www.martihampton.com
Big "Al" Lawrence

Big "Al" Lawrence

Real Estate Agent

919.559.4772
al@bigalsrealty.com
bigalsrealty.costellorei.com
Lili Ball

Lili Ball

Real Estate Agent

919.559.2436
lili.ball@allentate.com
www.liliball.allentate.com
Bo Hargrove

Bo Hargrove

Real Estate Agent

919-632-1763
bo@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Christine Nguyen

Christine Nguyen

Real Estate Agent

919-931-1276
christine@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Laarni Springer

Laarni Springer

Real Estate Agent

919-348-8418
laarni.springer@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Chanel D'Aprix

Chanel D'Aprix

Real Estate Agent

919.590.5906
chanel@hartandolive.com
www.hartandolive.com
Becky Harper

Becky Harper

Real Estate Agent

919.604.1700
becky@beckyharper.com
www.beckyharper.remax.com
Jed Gronewald

Jed Gronewald

Real Estate Agent

919-606-2310
jed@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Nital Patel

Nital Patel

Real Estate Agent

919-695-5208
nital.patel@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Denni Haywood

Denni Haywood

Real Estate Agent

919-271-3077
denni@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Ricci Treffer

Ricci Treffer

Real Estate Agent

919-771-3014
ricci.treffer@hunterrowe.com
www.hunterrowe.com
Ellen Kuo

Ellen Kuo

Real Estate Agent

919.889.5898
ellen@ellenkuo.com
www.augrealty.com
Dave Park

Dave Park

Real Estate Agent

919.796.1141
dave@advantagenc.com
www.advantagenc.com
Dave Park

Dave Park

Real Estate Agent

919.796.1141
dave@advantagenc.com
www.advantagenc.com
Dave Park

Dave Park

Real Estate Agent

919.796.1141
dave@advantagenc.com
www.advantagenc.com
Michelle Yuan

Michelle Yuan

Real Estate Agent

(919) 408-1529
michelleyuan@univeralrealtyofnc
www.universalrealtyofnc.com
Dave Park

Dave Park

Real Estate Agent

919.796.1141
dave@advantagenc.com
www.advantagenc.com